Testimonials

Sean was amazing! He answered all of our questions very quickly. He worked with the his team at Northpoint and enabled us to close our loan sooner than expected!

Zillow User

May 22, 2018

This is the second time that I have used Sean and his team in the past year. The first time was the purchase of my new home while this was a refinance to my old home which has become my secondary property. Just like the first experience Sean’s expertise walked me through the process efficiently. He and his team are extremely professional, organized and responsive. The refi processed within three weeks and closed within four. I have used other mortgage lenders before which proved to be painful jumping through hoops at times. I highly recommend Sean and Northpoint!

Zillow User

April 28, 2018

We were so pleased with Sean Starkey and Northpoint Mortgage for their excellent customer service, ease in the process, and willingness to go above and beyond! Thank you Sean! Without hesitation, I would highly recommend Sean Starkey!

Zillow User

April 14, 2018

Sean was great, I received a VA loan and he was super knowlegable about the process and helped to guide my fiancee, realtor, and myself in the right direction. Sean was also available literally 24/7 (Don’t call anyone in the middle of the night). I have already recommended him and his company to several people.

Zillow User

March 22, 2018

If I could write Sean higher than five stars I would do it ! He was phenomenal deal with and went out of his way to make sure that we had any questions answered quickly and he was just extremely supportive throughout the entire process. Can’t say enough about him

Denise S.

March 7, 2018

He was fantastic. He was patient yet realistic. I appreciate someone like Sean being direct. Him and Sarah were always there when I needed them. I can’t thank you guys enough. My family and I appreciate everything you have done.

Zillow User

February 28, 2018

From Zillow – Second time with Sean

Sean was such an amazing lender and when it was time to purchase our next home, we naturally went to Sean. Sean not only remembered us after 9 years but remembered our situation. Cannot recommend him enough – Anonymous



January 19, 2018

From Zillow – Northpoint mortgage inc- Sean Starkey

It was almost effortless to get through the process with Sean guiding us. Any questions we had were answered promptly. No surprises. Very knowledgeable. – Jon



December 25, 2017

From Zillow – Great!

Sean is amazing to work with! Made everything go smoothly and easily! Any questions we had were quickly answered and explained. Sean was able to collect everything so quickly we were able to close sooner then expected! – Juliana



December 21, 2017

From Zillow – Fantastic

Sean at Northpoint was great to work with. He and his team, (shout out to Sara), were easy to work with and superb with communications. We knew what was going on, they were incredibly quick at responding to questions. I have already recommended them to colleagues. Thanks so much for your hard work! – Liz



December 19, 2017

From Zillow – Sean Starkey is the BEST!!!

Sean was always there to answer any questions I had. And I had a LOT of questions. He never made me feel like I was bothering him and he made buying my first house so much easier. He treated me like I was family and guided me in the right direction since I started this process 6 months ago!! – Courtney



December 12, 2017

From Zillow – This is the lender to choose

I cannot say enough good about Sean and Sarah. The most amazing team! Both went above and beyond! Hard workers, knowledgeable, honest, kind, the best! – Anonymous



December 6, 2017

From Zillow – Sean was a great mortgage originator!

Sean was readily available and quick to reply to emails and phone calls. We were first-time homebuyers and had many questions for Sean; he was always helpful and made us feel comfortable through the purchasing process. – Anonymous



November 7, 2017

From Zillow – Satisfied Customer

Sean was a great lender. He was there every step of the way from the start right to the closing. He was easy to reach when ever I had a question. I highly recommend Sean for any of your lending needs. – Brendan



September 29, 2017

From Zillow – Great Experience

As my first time buying a home, I was unsure what to expect. Sean was extremely professional and made us feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. The entire experience was painless and simple. – Anonymous



September 19, 2017

From Zillow – Thank you Sean!

Sean was instrumental in making our first home buying experience positive and stress free. We appreciate him being so available, answering all our questions, and guiding us to the best possible option for our loan.

Thank you Sean, you have our recommendation for anyone in the home buying process!



September 19, 2017

From Zillow – Great to work with! Professional and knowledgeable

Sean was great to work with, was always super responsive, very patient and helped us navigate the purchase of our first home. I would highly recommend Sean to anyone looking to buy a home in the Seacoast area! – Sarah



June 23, 2017

From Zillow – rollin’ with sean till the wheels fall off

We *will* be repeat customers. Sean and his team at NorthPoint Mortgage delivered a professional, seamless experience with our new home purchase. He and his team were on top of everything from start to finish; he was always accessible (even on weekends!) and his responsiveness and professionalism throughout the process was impeccable. We came into the buying experience having been out of the market for a while, knowing next to nothing about the process in NH. The process of applying, documenting, and closing literally could not have gone more smoothly. I recommend him and his team to anyone seeking a mortgage or refinance in the Portsmouth/Eastern NH area. – Anonymous



June 12, 2017

From Zillow – Knowledgeable, Easy, Honest, No Surprises

Buying a house is a big thing. It could have been scary. But it wasn’t. Sean did a great job of explaining everything and providing alternatives. We walked step by step through the process. But the big thing, there were no surprises. 5 Thumbs up for Sean. – Anonymous



June 11, 2017

From Zillow – Timely, Efficient & Diligent

Sean and his team made the mortgage approval process much less painful to go through. I found him thorough in communication and explanation. Sean has a high knowledge level which he used to walk me through several financing options after a brief discussion of my future plans and goals for the property. Additionally, they were very accommodating. I would also note that Sean was very speedy in responsiveness as I had loan pre-approval in just hours after a discussion covering information gathering. My mortgage closed without a hitch. – Anonymous



May 31, 2017

From Zillow – Wonderful to work with!

I had reached out to Sean when we were first getting ready to start looking for a house, to get a better understanding of NH market and what to expect. Sean was terrific at helping us find the information we were looking for, explaining the loan options, and he recommended an excellent realtor! Throughout the entire process, Sean was easily accessible for questions and did a fantastic job helping us through the process. Hopefully I won’t be purchasing another house anytime soon, but if I do, there is no doubt I would go back and work with Sean again before anyone else. A+ in my book. – Anonymous



April 25, 2017

From Zillow – SO easy to work with

Sean was so easy to talk to and work with. My boyfriend and I are young buyers so we had many questions about the process. Sean was very approachable and was always there for you when you had any questions (even on the weekend!!) – Anonymous



April 3, 2017

From Zillow – Impressed again!

This is the second time I’ve gone through Sean at Northpoint and so glad I did. He is professional, thorough, and got things done for me in the timeline needed. I highly recommend him and would not even consider another lender. He kept me informed every step of the way, was quick to resolve any issue that arose and thoroughly answered my questions. – Anonymous



March 30, 2017

From Zillow – Very helpful and friendly

During our first house buying experience we were a bit nervous! Sean was very approachable and was happy to answer any questions we had along the way. – Katie



March 7, 2017

From Zillow – Sean was with us every step of the way!! AAA+++

“Sean explained everything to us, he was very easy to deal with. He was always available for questions, and we had a lot of questions. He made a difficult buying process seem easy!!”

– Joe B.



March 5, 2017

From Zillow – Sean is an awesome lender!

“Sean helped my boyfriend and I get a home loan. He was very patient, funny, and easy going. He took the time to explain things and never made us feel like we were inconveniencing him. I have and will continue to send people to him!”

– Sean B. & Kami L.



February 23, 2017

From Zillow – Clarity and Confidence

“Sean is excellent at explaining how everything worked and what we were signing. He did a great job communicating with us and keeping us updated and informed.”

– Zoe M. & Robert U.



January 18, 2017

Direct Testimonial

“Sean Starkey and his team at Northpoint were efficient, professional and extremely helpful with the process of buying our home. We ran into a few snags, but Sean and his team managed to work with us closely to make it happen!”

– Misty G.



December 15, 2016

From Zillow – Awesome!

“Sean was very generous with his time and was very capable of explaining the process for me as a first time homebuyer. He was always available to answer questions.”

– James L.



December 13, 2016

From Zillow – Great 1st time home buyer experience

“Sean was fantastic in helping my wife and I navigate through our first home buying experience. He was great at guiding us through the process and explaining the specifics each step of the way. Sean was very easy to get in contact with for any question we had and he was quick with a response. The information he provided made us feel more empowered each step of the way, all the way up to stepping through the front door of our first house with a great rate. Sean has also been great with his follow up and keeping us informed of market changes and still responsive to this day if I have a question for him.”

– James & Jenee F.



December 6, 2016

From Zillow – Excellent experience

“This is our second time working with Sean and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home. He explained every part of the process in a way that we could understand and answered all of our questions and concerns in a timely manner.”

– Robert & Elizabeth P.



December 1, 2016

From Zillow – Sean Starkey Was There When I Needed Him

“Sean was there with me during every step of the purchase process, beginning with the pre-qualification letter I needed to make my offer and ending with the closing, which he also attended. He told me exactly what I needed to get the mortgage and everything went well and without a single hitch. The real estate agent was so impressed, she is now recommending him, too.”

– Nicolas P.



November 2, 2016

From Zillow – Great Mortgage Experience

“Working with Sean Starkey was very easy. He takes the time to answer all your questions (assuming you have any at all because he explains everything up front in a very understandable manner). This is particularly helpful if you are a 1st-time home buyer, like I was, and find yourself in uncharted waters. Thanks Sean!”

-Darren B.



October 21, 2016

From Zillow – Awesome experience!

“Sean is fantastic, I can’t speak highly enough of him. He helped make the purchase of our home effortless. He responded to our questions promptly and was very informative. I would recommend him to anyone I know who is looking to purchase a home.”

-Nathan & Danielle J.



October 21, 2016

From Zillow – Sean was excellent

“Sean was excellent throughout the home-buying process. He responded to my questions very quickly via phone, email, and text. He was very accessible. I found him to be very candid about different finance options and he did his part to accelerate our closing date. I would recommend working with him.”

– Cameron & Mollie M.



October 9, 2016

From Zillow – We would recommend Sean!

“As FTHB’s we found Sean to be very informative and responsive to our questions and helped us navigate the loan process. Sean was always quick to provide approval letters and worked seamlessly with both realtors to iron out some last minute closing issues. Even after closing, Sean continues to be very helpful with any of our follow up questions. We would highly recommend Sean to anyone looking for a local, attentive lender with competitive rates.”

– Stephen J. & Christine H.



October 3, 2016

From Zillow – Excellent lender, who went above and beyond to save my house purchase.

“Sean and his team did an incredible job. I came to him with problematic property which had already missed a closing date. By that point, my loan processing and underwriting had to be rushed at every step to keep the purchase from falling through and Sean personally made sure that it happened. His attention to detail and knowledge of the business were invaluable, he was very personable and easy to communicate with, and he offered me an excellent rate, as well! I cannot recommend him more highly.”

– Forrest O.



September 28, 2016

From Zillow – We would highly recommend Sean!

“We would highly recommend Sean to anyone looking for a mortgage. Sean was extremely helpful throughout the entire process of home searching and obtaining our loan. As first time home buyers, Sean walked us through all steps, answered every question we had, and clearly explained everything. Sean always responded in an extremely fast manner. Even after our the purchase of our home, Sean has continued to help us with questions that arise.”

– Brad B. & Liz R.



September 27, 2016

From Zillow – Sean has been a tremendous help in our home buying process

“Sean has been a tremendous help in our home buying process, being first time buyers he was very knowledgeable and clearly explained every step of the process! I have recommended Sean to friends and will continue to do so.”

– Michael C.



July 21, 2016

From Zillow – Sean was nothing but helpful and knowledgeable

“Sean was nothing but helpful and knowledgeable he knew everything and was able to walk us through step-by-step without over complicating it he was perfect for us”

– Travis & Lacquora S.



July 1, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“My family and I just purchased a home using Northpoint Mortgage for our loan. Our loan officer, Sean Starkey was very attentive to our needs through the entire process. In addition, everyone else we had contact with at Northpoint was extremely helpful. We are very glad we chose Sean and Northpoint. We would definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a home loan.”

– Scott R.



June 6, 2016

From Zillow – He (along with his awesome processor, Sarah) always ensured we had the proper documents …

“Sean is absolutely fantastic at his job. He answers emails quickly (literally within seconds sometimes), always answers his phone, and is incredibly friendly.

He certainly made the mortgage process much smoother than I had expected. He (along with his awesome processor, Sarah) always ensured we had the proper documents in way before deadlines, checked them for accuracy, and then followed up with any issues. Sean also answered all of my questions with detail, no matter how dumb they were or how simple the answer was.

Sean also got us a much better rate than we were originally pre-approved for (over 1 point better). In addition to that, he surprised us a few days before closing with a PMI policy that was 40% cheaper than originally quoted!

All in all, Sean, and the rest of the Northpoint team, were extremely helpful, professional, and nice. I would recommend anyone try them first.”

– Mark M.



May 11, 2016

From Zillow – I would highly recommend Sean to anyone looking to purchase, refinance, or even …

“Sean was absolutely wonderful in the loan process. He walked me through each step of the way painlessly as he explained all details thoroughly and answered every question I had, plus gave me information I didn’t know I needed as a first-time homebuyer. I truly appreciated his willingness to be there every step of the way whether I e-mailed him at 7am or at 9:30pm. I also really appreciated his support through the process as I experienced bumps in the road like everyone else and he helped me stay sane through the process! I would highly recommend Sean to anyone looking to purchase, refinance, or even just get pre-approved as he explains everything thoroughly. Thank you, Sean!!”

– Amelia S.



May 10, 2016

From Zillow – He is very knowledgeable of all processes

“This the second house we have purchased and Sean has been outstanding in providing immediate assistance in processing our loans. He is very knowledgeable of all processes. He was very quick to prepare the estimated closing costs and the most appropriate path to take in helping us to come up with a payment that was best for us.

At closing he was there to assist in answering our questions and assisted us in getting our proceeds check processed reducing our travel time making the transaction a very smooth operation.

Sean is the best at obtaining mortgage loan information. I will always be thankful that I can count on him to give me a straight answer. He is a true professional in this business.”

– Sam M.



May 5, 2016

From Zillow – Throughout the buying process he was extremely helpful and communicative.

“Sean was fantastic to work with. He was able to help us prepare for the mortgage process in a very clear and thorough manner. Throughout the buying process he was extremely helpful and communicative. Highly recommended.”

– Justin L.



April 22, 2016

From Zillow – After a year of cleaning things up on our end, he was the first person we called.

“We came back to Sean after unsuccessfully being able to obtain a mortgage. He was the ONLY person who took the time to explain to me and my wife process and procedure even though he knew he wasn’t going to be able to get us approved. After a year of cleaning things up on our end, he was the first person we called. After that, we landed in a tough spot and Sean made what had the potential to become a very hectic and stressful situation an easy and pleasant experience. I’d recommend Sean to ANYONE who wants to be treated with respect and like a friend, not just another number.”

-William S.



April 14, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“When we started working with Sean, we were pretty sure we were never going to get a house. There was just so much involved and there was so much we didn’t know. Sean was very patient with all of our questions and did a wonderful job of explaining the different programs that would suit our situation best. He always remained very patient as we worked to better our financial situation so we could get a home. We have now successfully closed and are happy to be moving into our first home that we own.

Sean worked so hard to make sure we could do this. he was always willing to available by phone, text, email, in person. We feel so much better knowing that he was there for us and on our side. We highly recommend him to anyone looking to get a mortgage!”

– Jamie C.



April 13, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“Sean was extremely awesome to work with. We were purchasing our first home, which can be stressful. However, Sean was there for us for every step of the way. We had a million questions that Sean had answered with keeping our best interests in mind. Sean’s responsiveness, knowledge and helpfulness was tremendous in our experience. Thank you Sean!”

– Mark W.



March 28, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“Sean truly knows his stuff. He is very quick to respond and does so in a way that the average person can understand. He is completely professional and personable at the same time. The entire process was a breeze.”

– Joseph L.



February 18, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“Best experience I’ve ever had working with a mortgage company. Sean did an excellent job working with us on our options. We threw him a few curve balls but he worked through them and got the job done. Thanks Sean!”

– Jeremy H.



January 31, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“Sean worked with us each step of the way to close on our new home. He was responsive to all of our questions and concerns and incredibly knowledgeable. We will most definitely go to Sean for any future home loans/refinancing/etc.”

– Jason L.



January 22, 2016

Direct Testimonial

“We were so happy to have you as our Loan officer! You surpassed our expectations, and answered all my crazy annoying questions minutes after I thought them. Thank you!!!!!! We will be in touch in any future endeavors. I realized how much I was left in the dark on my first home purchase by going through this process with someone knowledgeable what a breath of fresh air. Thank you so much!”

– Michelle G.



November 23, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“Sean made the whole process way easier on us. We could call, text or email and he was right there with a response. He did everything he could to ensure we got the lowest rate we could. I would highly recommend using Sean.”

– Matthew V.



October 6, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“Sean made buying my first house super easy. Every question was answered in a timely manner. And when It came to doing the signing, he was very accommodating with time & location. I would highly recommend Sean for your mortgage loan needs.”

– Amanda O.



September 15, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“Mr. Starkey was a great resource and very helpful during our recent home closing. He was very resourceful during the process and most importantly, found a solution to a problem that came up right before our closing allowing the closing to happen on time. I would highly recommend him in future mortgage applications. ”

– Jud D.



August 4, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“Sean was awesome he got me in this house very quickly he worked very hard I would definitely have my friends use him he is very professional.”

– Barbara B.



July 11, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“This is my 5th deal with Sean: The guy’s simply the best. Highly recommend. He’s prompt, courteous, intelligent and very personable. Very hard-working and gets the deal done.”

– Michael M.



June 23, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“Sean worked with us for a long period of time. We had special circumstances and considerations which Sean was knowledgable of and worked diligently on to assist us in purchasing our dream and hopefully, forever, home.”

– Julie A.



June 19, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“Sean shows how passionate he is about what he does by his impeccable attention to detail, responsiveness, and organization. He is a very kind and genuine person that we have had the pleasure of doing business with on two separate occasions. We cannot give Sean a high enough review”

– Dan B.

 



May 8, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“He is right on top of things and keeps you informed at all times. He treats you with respect and responds immediately to your questions and concerns. Very knowledgeable and explains things well. Patient and positive during the whole process.”

Susan R.



May 7, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“He is right on top of things and keeps you informed at all times. He treats you with respect and responds immediately to your questions and concerns. Very knowledgeable and explains things well. Patient and positive during the whole process.

– Susan T.



May 7, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“Sean explained and answered all of our questions in a way that we understood everything fully. We are also always available to reach him via phone/email and if we couldn’t there was always a quick response.”

– Randy C.



February 24, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“Sean was a fantastic resource for us in our recent home purchase. He and his team were there whenever I needed them, provided insight and details that were critical to our real estate buying process, and was nothing but a consummate and friendly professional. I’d wholeheartedly recommend Sean to anyone looking for financing for a real estate purchase.”

-Sean M.



February 10, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“Sean is a no nonsense Loan Officer. He is up front, honest and always keeps you in the know. No matter what type of loan you are looking for his knowledge and professionalism goes way beyond the call of duty. He will work with you from beginning to end and there after. I would not hesitate to referred a friend or family member to Sean for their Mortgage needs. I look forward to working with you again Sean! You are a rock star!

-Pamela V. (Realtor)



January 2, 2015

Direct Testimonial

“Sean Starkey and his team at Northpoint Mortgage were excellent to work with. They were very informative, efficient and professional every time I called them or visited. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a friendly, professional and hassle free mortgage company.”

– Angela L.



December 11, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Sean was extremely helpful throughout the entire buying process of my new home. I was a first time home buyer and anything I was unsure about he was very thorough with explaining.”

– Kristen W.



December 10, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“You arranged absolutely everything once the P&S went over.”

– Susan M. (Realtor)



November 12, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Sean always goes above and beyond when he works with my buyers.”

– Linda L. (Realtor)



October 31, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Sean and Crystal were both very accommodating and helpful with anything I needed throughout the whole process. Also all of the numbers Sean gave me as far as closing costs and total mortgage were almost exact, so there were no expenses that came as a surprise.”

– Christopher F.



October 30, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“I can honestly say I would not be in my new home if it weren’t for Sean. We were in a lousy situation with another lender, full of stress and false information. I called Sean for help, and he immediately straightened everything out and in just a few weeks we were closing on our first home. There was absolutely no stress, he and his team take care of everything and make sure you know exactly what’s going on. I never once had to wonder what was happening, or wait for a response if I had a question. Everyone we talked to was always polite and took a genuine interest in our family. It really felt as if we were his only clients. I can’t thank Sean enough for all he has done for us, and I would highly recommend that anyone looking to buy a home make this their first phone call!”

– Derek D.



October 22, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Thank you for always being available to answer questions and quick respond time!”

– Jamie P. (Realtor)



October 14, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Sean went above and beyond to get the loan closed. He did everything he was supposed to do plus 100 times more to get the mortgage closed”

– Eric S.



October 14, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Sean was a great help answer all our questions and kept us informed every step. i would recommend him to everyone. from start to finished he explained the process and what we could expect for the next step, and help us with the 100’s of question we had.”

– Russell Y.



October 3, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“From start to finish Sean was there for us both. He’s kind and a caring person who not only helps with all aspects of obtaining a loan but follows it threw. With Sean taking care of our loan we both felt at ease and the process was fast and easy. As long as Sean was on the finance end we both knew we would be sitting in our new house in a matter of weeks. He does make dreams come true. Thanks, Sean.”

– Thomas D.



October 3, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Sean went above and beyond while we were trying to close on our house. He came to us for last minute signatures, never expected him to. We will absolutely use him for our next residential loan.”

– Catherine S.



October 3, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Sean went above and beyond to make sure we closed on time. He did whatever it took to get the information needed, including driving around to collect the signatures needed for a document so we could close on the house.”

– Eric S.



October 3, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“I don’t think I could ever think of anything that would improve the professionalism we received. I would highly recommend anyone looking for financing to do business with you. We will definitely be back to do more business with you. All our thanks”

– Tom & Paula D.



September 28, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Kept on top of everything.”

– Pat B. (Realtor)



September 26, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Constant communication. Anticipated the needs of the parties involved.”

– Jerry K. (Realtor)



August 1, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Sean is prompt, efficient, accurate and a great guy.”

– Michael M.



August 1, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Sean was great, super easy to work with. He is very knowledgeable and was able to walk me through every step of the loan process, explaining each step clearly. ”

– David P.



July 31, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Sean is a wonderful person and with his knowledge will find a Mortgage program to fit your needs. He explains the process in layman’s terms.
Sean always get back to you when you call. He would be a Great Instructor regarding all phases of Mortgages. And he listens, which is a real asset. He’s your man for your next Mortgage. ”

– Sandy M. (Realtor)



July 18, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Sean is an exceptional loan officer. Sean has the knowledge and experience to ensure a smooth transaction. My buyers and I have been more than happy with Sean. Sean is one of my first loan officers I recommend to my buyers and I wouldn’t have it any other way.”

– Linda L. (Realtor)



July 17, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Can not express our satisfaction with Sean and everyone over at Northpoint. They are the best. Gave us a breakdown of everything in full detail. No bad time to get ahold of Sean and always with a speedy response. Never felt like another number. Got it done in an extremely impressive time frame.”

– Denines



July 8, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“We’re first time home buyers and Sean helped make the experience a very easy one. Sean was great at explaining the ins and outs of the process and was always available to us whenever needed. He was also very easy to talk to and honest about what we could and could not afford.”

– Phil L.



July 2, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Sean was fabulous to work with. I was a first time home buyer with an insanely aggressive timeline. Sean took the time to answer all of my questions, run numbers with me and was really supportive through the whole process. His support staff is great too. Sean had me ready to close in 17 days. I would have had the whole deal close in less than 30 days if we didn’t get held up by the necessity of a major repair before close. I would fully recommend Sean and his staff without hesitation. He’s been a pleasure to work with and I’m very grateful for help on the transaction.”

– Tiffany B.



June 30, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“We shopped very hard for a construction loan. No one compared to Sean and Northpoint’s service and commitment!”

– Todd C.



June 2, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“As always, working with Sean is a pleasure, makes my life as a realtor easy. AAA service and knowledge of his product. Communication was excellent as always.”

– Pat B. (Realtor)



May 31, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“I would like to take this opportunity to extend the highest of accolades to Sean Starkey. This is the second time we worked with Sean to purchase property. Both experiences met our highest expectations. Sean made the loan process seamless and we received prompt service and personalized attention from him and his team.”

– Robin B.



May 31, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Sean Starkey is a breath of fresh air when it comes to professionalism and excellence. He made the whole process stress free from our very first call to the close of the property. The back office support we received was also superior. You will have no regrets working with Sean Starkey. Thank you for everything Sean!”

– Robin B.



May 28, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“We were very lucky to be referred to Sean and Northpoint Mortgage. He and his team were extremely professional and delivered on every request in a timely manner. We were able to close on our construction loan in less than a month and Sean helped expedite this at every stage. I would absolutely recommend Sean and Northpoint Mortgage.”

– Sara C.



May 2, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“My buyer client was denied at another lender and Sean made it happen for him.”

– Marty P. (Realtor)



April 1, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“Sean was outstanding in helping us obtain and push all the paperwork for the FHA approval for condominium unit that we have on the market. This will increase our potential buyers’ pool! We highly recommend him for all your needs whether buying or selling a home! Thank you Sean!”

– Toni K.



February 28, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“We were moving across state lines, buying and selling……a stressful situation to say the least. Sean was always available to answer questions, calm fears and give advice. Even when things got bumpy, Sean stepped up to the plate, worked out a plan and made it right. Sean is competent, compassionate and committed to success!”
– Kate P.



February 28, 2014

Direct Testimonial

“It was obvious that Sean’s ten years of experience helped us get though a challenging closing and a renovation mortgage application. The property had many problems; mold, bacteria in the water and structural concerns but also great potential. His referrals for water analysis company, mold mitigation company and contractors helped me put in a reasonable offer given the scope of the problems. He worked very well with my real estate agent and together I felt supported at every step and knowledgeable regarding the process.”
– Joyce J.



February 28, 2014